Greek door

Samos (Greece) – May 2010

Greek door

4 thoughts on “Greek door

  1. I truly love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you create this site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m planning to create my very own website and want to learn where you got this
    from or what the theme is called. Many thanks!

    Like

    1. Hi Baccarat,

      Now I used the ‘Duotone’theme. There are many themes for free. I like this one because the background is changing depending on the colors in the photo.

      Like

Leave a Reply

